P1 – p365+1

20120101-184446.jpg
The Nap Hangover

In 2009 I attempted to do p365, I got 3 months in and crashed, I had a newborn and was trying to do way too much.

This year I will complete this mammoth project, due to a couple of reasons.
1. All photos are going to be from my iPhone, and my publish service of choice instagram.
2. I am permanently attached to my iPhone, so no excuse not picking up my camera each day.
3. This year I am focusing more on myself, a happy fufilled mummy is a better parent, part of this is embracing my creativity to live my best life.

I hope that stripping a p365 project down to bare bones and limiting myself a bit will help me focus on the creative side of things. I can pay more attention to the composition and finding the light.
That is my goal this year, to find the light in all things I do.

Phil

About philippamellophotography

I am a mom i run my own business i love to take photos, paint and digi-scrapping View all posts by philippamellophotography

Leave a Reply

