P61 – the right knot /P62 – death by cute fluffiness

P61 – correct shoelace 20120302-214939.jpg
I recently discovered that I have spent the last 30 years tying my shoe laces incorrectly. Thanks to the shoelace guy I have now retrained myself. This is a perfect shoelace tye.

P62 – death by cute fluffiness

This is Ollie. Ollie can to hang out today. Is he not the cutest little fluff ball you have seen in a while.

20120302-215503.jpg

About philippamellophotography

I am a mom i run my own business i love to take photos, paint and digi-scrapping View all posts by philippamellophotography

Leave a Reply

