P79/P80/P81 catchup

20120321-172848.jpgMarch 19. This is Ella, she is my dog, friend and agility partner. We had practice tonight for a show on the weekend, can’t take photos while running but this is a proud tired dog.

March 20/P80 – purple glory. Another beautiful day on the trails these lovelies were too pretty to just pass by.

20120321-173119.jpg
March 21/P81/Humpday – Hotcross buns. oh dear I broke the seal and had my first hotcross bun of the Easter season, man it was good, I am going to have to be so careful to not wreck my weight loss, I see a lot more time at the gym in my future for the next 3 weeks.

20120321-173343.jpg

About philippamellophotography

I am a mom i run my own business i love to take photos, paint and digi-scrapping View all posts by philippamellophotography

Leave a Reply

