P86 – Car trouble / P87 – boy crash

It’s never good when your week begins with car trouble.

20120327-205505.jpg My car has been a lemon since I bought it 5 years ago. Alas this time it was $176 and junky 10 minutes to fix, miracles. I was busy mentally rescheduling my week and cursing the mechanic, then he cones over and says its just the starter coil and he’s done, amazing.

Tuesday march 27th. Mini man feeling under the weather caught his nap only to pass out in the car.

20120327-210747.jpg

About philippamellophotography

I am a mom i run my own business i love to take photos, paint and digi-scrapping View all posts by philippamellophotography

Leave a Reply

